Ce certificat, délivré par l'International Council for Online Educational Standards (ICOES), est émis au format PDF.Il comprend le logo ICOES et la signature du conseil consultatif et est personnalisé avec votre nom, le nom du cours que vous avez suivi, la date d'achèvement et votre note.

ICOES est un institut d'accréditation basé aux Pays-Bas, qui établit, contrôle et développe continuellement les normes éducatives des établissements d'enseignement en ligne. Le certificat ICOES souligne aux employeurs, aux collègues et aux clients que votre cours en ligne est approuvé par un organisme qui exige de ses membres, tels que l'Holly & Hugo, qu'ils respectent des normes spécifiques en matière d'enseignement en ligne.

Il ne s'agit pas d'un article qui peut être commandé individuellement, car il ne peut être acheté qu'avec un cours. Une fois le paiement approuvé, la livraison du PDF à votre email sera traitée par ICOES dans les 24 heures. Comme il s'agit d'un produit externe, toutes les questions doivent être adressées à ICOES ( veuillez contacter ICOES directement à l'adresse certificates@icoes.org


Note:
Toute vérification ou authentification du certificat ICOES peut être effectuée directement par ICOES. Cela signifie que toute tierce partie intéressée (par exemple, les employeurs, les écoles ou les instituts où vous présentez le certificat) peut contacter ICOES
(certificates@icoes.org) et ils vous fourniront gratuitement une déclaration par e-mail. La déclaration confirme l'authenticité de votre certificat accrédité et le fait qu'il a été complété avec succès (y compris les détails pertinents du cours).

 

En solde

Certificat numérique ICOES

 


Prix réduit

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier $18.99
    ( / )

    Ce certificat, délivré par l'International Council for Online Educational Standards (ICOES), est émis au format PDF.Il comprend le logo ICOES et la signature du conseil consultatif et est personnalisé avec votre nom, le nom du cours que vous avez suivi, la date d'achèvement et votre note.

    ICOES est un institut d'accréditation basé aux Pays-Bas, qui établit, contrôle et développe continuellement les normes éducatives des établissements d'enseignement en ligne. Le certificat ICOES souligne aux employeurs, aux collègues et aux clients que votre cours en ligne est approuvé par un organisme qui exige de ses membres, tels que l'Holly & Hugo, qu'ils respectent des normes spécifiques en matière d'enseignement en ligne.

    Il ne s'agit pas d'un article qui peut être commandé individuellement, car il ne peut être acheté qu'avec un cours. Une fois le paiement approuvé, la livraison du PDF à votre email sera traitée par ICOES dans les 24 heures. Comme il s'agit d'un produit externe, toutes les questions doivent être adressées à ICOES ( veuillez contacter ICOES directement à l'adresse certificates@icoes.org


    Note:
    Toute vérification ou authentification du certificat ICOES peut être effectuée directement par ICOES. Cela signifie que toute tierce partie intéressée (par exemple, les employeurs, les écoles ou les instituts où vous présentez le certificat) peut contacter ICOES
    (certificates@icoes.org) et ils vous fourniront gratuitement une déclaration par e-mail. La déclaration confirme l'authenticité de votre certificat accrédité et le fait qu'il a été complété avec succès (y compris les détails pertinents du cours).

This certificate from the International Council for Online Educational Standards (ICOES), is issued in PDF format. It includes the ICOES logo and advisory board signature and is personalised with your name, the name of the course you have completed, your date of completion, and your grade.

ICOES is an accreditation institute based in the Netherlands that establishes, monitors and continually develops the educational standards of online teaching institutions. The ICOES certificate underlines to employers, colleagues and customers that your online course is approved by a body that requires its members, such as the Holly and hugo, to meet specific standards in the provision of online education.

This is not a standalone item and should only be purchased in conjunction with a course. After payment is approved, the delivery of the PDF document to your email will be processed by ICOES within 24 hours. As this is an external product, all queries should be directed to ICOES (certificates@icoes.org), and Holly and hugo will not have access to these documents. 


Note:
Verification or authentication of the ICOES certificate can be done through ICOES directly. This means that any interested party (e.g. an employer, school or institute to which you have to present your ICOES certificate) can contact ICOES (certificates@icoes.org), and they will provide a declaration by email free of cost. The declaration confirms the authenticity of your accredited certificate and the successful completion of your course (including relevant course details).

Please note that when you buy the ICOES Certificate - Hard Copy and ICOES Digital Certificate together in a single bundle order, both will apply to one single course that you select.

 

On Sale

ICOES Digital Certificate

 


Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $18.99
    ( / )

    This certificate from the International Council for Online Educational Standards (ICOES), is issued in PDF format. It includes the ICOES logo and advisory board signature and is personalised with your name, the name of the course you have completed, your date of completion, and your grade.

    ICOES is an accreditation institute based in the Netherlands that establishes, monitors and continually develops the educational standards of online teaching institutions. The ICOES certificate underlines to employers, colleagues and customers that your online course is approved by a body that requires its members, such as the Holly and hugo, to meet specific standards in the provision of online education.

    This is not a standalone item and should only be purchased in conjunction with a course. After payment is approved, the delivery of the PDF document to your email will be processed by ICOES within 24 hours. As this is an external product, all queries should be directed to ICOES (certificates@icoes.org), and Holly and hugo will not have access to these documents. 


    Note:
    Verification or authentication of the ICOES certificate can be done through ICOES directly. This means that any interested party (e.g. an employer, school or institute to which you have to present your ICOES certificate) can contact ICOES (certificates@icoes.org), and they will provide a declaration by email free of cost. The declaration confirms the authenticity of your accredited certificate and the successful completion of your course (including relevant course details).

    Please note that when you buy the ICOES Certificate - Hard Copy and ICOES Digital Certificate together in a single bundle order, both will apply to one single course that you select.